Wellness

Wellness Team

Current WELLNESS TEAM Members & Contact Information

Christel Artuori
Director
Institute for Holistic Health Studies
(203) 837-8559
autuoric@wcsu.edu
Christel Artuori Dr. Walter Cramer
Dean of Students
Student Affairs
(203) 837-8547
cramerw@wcsu.edu
Dr. Walter Cramer
Dr. Rée LeBlanc Gunter
Director
Counseling Center
(203) 837-8690
gunterr@wcsu.edu
Dr. Ree Gunter Nancy Haensch
Director
Health Service
(203) 837-8590
haenschn@wcsu.edu
      
Sharon Guck
Coordinator
Substance Abuse
Prevention Programs
(203) 837-8898
gucks@wcsu.edu
Sharon Guck Rayna Havelock
Campus Advocate
Women’s Center
(203) 837-3939
havelockr@wcsu.edu
Rayna Havelock
Amy Shanks
Assistant Director, Recreation
(203) 837-8609
shanksa@wcsu.edu
 Amy Shanks

 

Last reviewed: March 23, 2018