Faculty Contact Information

Social Sciences Dept. Faculty     Phone     E-mail
Carina Bandhauer
Matthew Dabros
Christine Hegel-Cantarella
Christopher Kukk       
Averell Manes
Oluwole Owoye
Zuohong Pan 
Steve Skinner 
Alex Standish
Steve Ward 
Laurie Weinstein
Robert Whittemore

Patricia Lerner (Dept. Secretary)
837-8650
837-3910
837-3914
837-9501
837-8452
837-8456
837-8462
837-8457
837-8454
837-8459
837-8453
837-8461

837-8484

bandhauerc@wcsu.edu
dabrosm@wcsu.edu
hegelcantarellac@wcsu.edu
kukkc@wcsu.edu
manesa@wcsu.edu
owoyeo@wcsu.edu
panz@wcsu.edu
skinners@wcsu.edu
standisha@wcsu.edu
wards@wcsu.edu
weinsteinl@wcsu.edu
whittemorer@wcsu.edu

lernerp@wcsu.edu
Adjunct Faculty  Phone
837-8484
E-mail
Bill Araza
Scott Benjamin
Patricia Crouse
Ida Best
Paul Bevins
Lisa Bianchi     
Al Bibeau
David Barber
Bill Devlin
Bernie Fitzpatrick
Russell Fryer
Allan Glasser
Jeannie Hatcherson
John Jowdy
Catherine Kelly
Rosalind Kopfstein
Julie Netto
David Matte
Beth Morrison
Ivan Pitts
Jack Robbins
Cosimo Sgarlatta
Peggy Southard
Maureen Sperrazza


  arazal@wcsu.edu
benjamins@wcsu.edu
crousep@wcsu.edu
besti@wcsu.edu
bevinsp@wcsu.edu
bianchil@wcsu.edu
n/a
barberd@wcsu.edu
devlinb@wcsu.edu
fitzpatrickb@wcsu.edu
n/a
glassera@wcsu.edu
hatchersonj@wcsu.edu
n/a
kellycm@wcsu.edu
kopfsteinr@wcsu.edu
nettoj@wcsu.edu
matted@wcsu.edu
morrisonb@wcsu.edu
pittsi@wcsu.edu
robbinsj@wcsu.edu
sgarlattac@wcsu.edu
southardp@wcsu.edu
sperrazzam@wcsu.edu

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°