Faculty Contact Information

Social Sciences Dept. Faculty     Phone     E-mail
Carina Bandhauer
Christine Hegel-Cantarella
Christopher Kukk       
Rotua Lumbantobing
Averell Manes (Associate Chair)
Oluwole Owoye
Zuohong Pan (Chair)
Steve Ward 
Laurie Weinstein
Robert Whittemore
H. Howell Williams

Patricia Lerner (Dept. Secretary)
837-8650
837-3914
837-9501
837-8457
837-8452
837-8456
837-8462
837-8459
837-8453
837-8461
837-9335

837-8484

bandhauerc@wcsu.edu
hegelcantarellac@wcsu.edu
kukkc@wcsu.edu
lumbantobingr@wcsu.edu
manesa@wcsu.edu
owoyeo@wcsu.edu
panz@wcsu.edu
wards@wcsu.edu
weinsteinl@wcsu.edu
whittemorer@wcsu.edu
williamsh@wcsu.edu

lernerp@wcsu.edu
Adjunct Faculty  Phone
837-8484
E-mail
Al Bibeau
Emily Carrington
Ali El Moustakim
Bernie Fitzpatrick
Jeannie Hatcherson
Lisa Huber
John Jowdy
Farrukh Khan
David Matte
Beth Morrison
Joshua Regan
Jack Robbins
Faline Schneiderman
Cosimo Sgarlatta
Peggy Southard
Maureen Sperrazza
  bibeaua@wcsu.edu
carringtone@wcsu.edu
elmoustakima@wcsu.edu
fitzpatrickb@wcsu.edu
hatchersonj@wcsu.edu
huberl@wcsu.edu
jowdyj@wcsu.edu
khanf@wcsu.edu
matted@wcsu.edu
morrisonb@wcsu.edu
rinciarij@wcsu.edu
robbinsj@wcsu.edu|
schneidermanf@wcsu.edu
sgarlattac@wcsu.edu
southardp@wcsu.edu
sperrazzam@wcsu.edu

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°