Newman Center

Newman Club

Spring Break

 

Dominican Republic

 

March 10 – 18, 2018

 

 

 

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!!!
You can purchase tickets at the WCSU Box Office at the
Midtown Student Center or

the WestSide Campus Center information Desks
Ticket Cost: $550.00
Please pay with cash or use your connectcash card
For further details contact: Myckland Cothias at cothias001@connect.wcsu.edu
or call the Newman Center at 203-744-5846

 

 

ABOUT THE CLUB
Membership in the Newman Club is open to all currently and actively enrolled students at Western Connecticut State University regardless of race, religion, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, or ability.

Active membership is determined by regular attendance at and participation in Newman Club gatherings and events. Students who do not maintain active membership in the club are considered Newman Club associates.

A Newman Club Member is:

  1. Any student who regularly participates in Newman events
  2. To have an active voice at Newman Club Business Meetings
  3. To help in the leadership of planning various events throughout the semester

A Newman Club Associate is:

  1. Any student who participates in any of our programs
  2. They will have a passive voice at Newman Club Business meetings

Newman Club Officers

  • President
Lily Pagan pagan017@connect.wcsu.edu
  • Vice President
 Myckland Cothias  cothias001@connect.wcsu.edu
  • Treasurer
 Kaelee Collins  collins135@connect.wcsu.edu 
  • Secretaries
 Juan Carlos Leal  leal004@connect.wcsu.edu  Robert Pascale  pascale011@connect.wcsu.edu

MEETINGS

~MEETING SCHEDULE
The Second Tuesday of every month; 7pm.

GATHERINGS
Keep an eye out for our gatherings in the fall

Have an event or trip you would like to see happen in the future?
Come to our meeting and share your ideas! Everyone is welcome and
we encourage both new members and new ideas!

 

  

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram!
@WCSU_NewmanClub

For updated weekly information, sign up to receive the Newman News, a weekly bulletin from Campus Ministry. Contact Michele Hossan hossanm@wcsu.edu to join our mailing list.