Financial Aid

How to Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Old Main 105, 181 White St.
Danbury, CT 06810

Main: (203) 837-8580
Fax: (203) 837-8528

E-mail: wcsufinancialaid@wcsu.edu

Hours: Monday – Friday; 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Facebook  Instagram

 

Office Staff:

Ivelisse Camacho                          Ivelisse Camacho
Assistant Director
camachoi@wcsu.edu 

STUDENTS A-F

 

Amanda Favale                       Amanda Favale
Associate Director
favalea@wcsu.edu 

STUDENTS G-M

 

 Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia                         Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia
Assistant Director
herediaa@wcsu.edu 

STUDENTS N-S

 

Vacant
Assistant to the Director
wcsufinancialaid@wcsu.edu 

STUDENTS T-Z

 

Melissa Stephens                      Melissa Stephens
Director
stephensm@wcsu.edu
Traci Butler                         Traci Butler
Secretary
butlert@wcsu.edu
Wanda White                      Wanda White
Secretary
whitew@wcsu.edu