WCSU Chapter Executive Board

Table of Contents

President

Rebecca Woodward
woodwardr@wcsu.edu
203-837-8760
White Hall, 013

Vice President

Esther Boriss
borisse@wcsu.edu
203-837-8758
Univeristy Hall 009

Treasurer

Lynn Bricker
brickerl@wcsu.edu
203-837-3949
Univeristy Hall 209

Secretary

Maribeth Griffin
griffinm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
NH 103

Stewards

AnnMarie Puleo
puleoa@wcsu.edu
203-837-8827
HI 217C

Maribeth Griffin
griffinm@wcsu.edu
203-837-8532
Newbury Hall 103

John Murphy
murphyj@wcsu.edu
203-837-8395
O'Neill Center 211
Univeristy Hall 002

Paul Simon
simonp@wcsu.edu
203-837-8494
Westside Campus Center 300A

Trustee

Tammie Battista
battistat@wcsu.edu
203-837-8378
UH 205