WESTCONNect Office Hours

Midtown Campus

Regular Hours:

Monday-Friday:  

           8:00 AM-12:30 PM

           1:30 PM- 4:00 PM

Extended Hours: Spring 2015

Sunday January 11: 9:00 AM-12:00 Noon

Monday January 12-Thursday January 15: 8:00 AM-6:00 PM

Monday January 19: Closed for the Martin Luther King Holiday

Tuesday January 20-Thursday January 22: 8:00 AM-5:30 PM

 

 

Holiday Hours/Notice of Closure 2014-2015 Academic Year:

Monday September 1: Closed for Labor Day Holiday

Thursday November 27th - Friday November 29th:Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday December 25:Closed for Christmas Holiday

Thursday January 1:Closed for New Year Holiday

Monday January 19: Closed for Martin Luther King Holiday

Friday February 13- Monday February 16:closed for Presidents' Holiday

Monday March 23- Friday March 28-OPEN During Spring Break

Friday April 3: Closed for Day of Reflection

 

 

Meet the WESTCONNect Office Staff

Rebecca Devine - Interim Director of  Access Control and One Card Services

Tracy Flanagan-Clerk Typist

Terri Small-Clerk Typist

Raymond Byczko-Interim Debit Card Program Manager

Kenneth Lynch-Access Control Technician

M. Ercoli-Locksmith

Nicholas Cartwright-Locksmith

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°