Theatre Arts

Contact Us

Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
Pam McDaniel
mcdanielp@wcsu.edu
203-837-8422

Technical Director for the Theatre Facility
Frank Herbert
herbertf@wcsu.edu
203-837-8353

Assistant Professor, Musical Theatre Coordinator
Tim Howard
howardt@wcsu.edu
203-837-3205

Professor, Theatre Arts
Elizabeth Popiel
popielE@wcsu.edu
203-837-8843

Professor, Theatre Arts
Sal Trapani
trapanis@wcsu.edu
203-837-8258

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts, Costume Shop Manager
Joni Johns-Lerner
lernerj@wcsu.edu
203-837-3984

Secretary, Department of Theatre Arts
Karen Walsh
walshk@wcsu.edu
203-837-8250