Division of Student Affairs

Student Affairs : Student Leadership Recognition Banquet

School of Professional Studies – Outstanding Faculty Member 

This award is given to a faculty member from the School of Professional Studies for outstanding contribution to Western students.

Awarded by the Student Government Association 

Year Recipient
2005-06 Jody Rajcula
2006-07 Jody Rajcula
2007-08 Dr. Darla Shaw
2008-09 Dr. Theresa Canada
2009-10 Dr. Darla Shaw
2010-11 Dr. Theresa Canada
2011-12 Dr. Adeline Merrill
2012-13 Margaret Currie
2013-14 Dr. Sharon Young
2014-15 Dr. Adeline Merrill
2015-16 Emily Stevens
2016-17 Elizabeth Balk
2017-18 Dr. Darla Shaw
2018-19 Patricia J. Cumella