2012-13 Schedule
 
Sat, Nov 3
EASTERN CONN.
1:00pm
 
Sat, Nov 0
ST. JOSEPH (CT)
12:00pm
 
Sat, Nov 17
at Mt. Holyoke
1:00pm
 
Sat, Dec 1
LEC Tournament
at UMass Dartmouth
TBD
 
Sat, Jan 12
at WNEU
12:00pm
 
Fri, Jan 18
HUNTER
6:00pm
 
Mon, Jan 21
PLYMOUTH ST.
1:00pm
 
Fri, Jan 25
at RIC
6:00pm
 
Sat, Jan 26
at Sacred Heart
11:00am
 
Sat, Feb 2
WESTFIELD ST.
1:00pm
 
Sat, Feb 9
NE Diving Champs.
TBD
 
Sun, Feb 10
NE Diving Champs.
TBD
 
Fri, Feb 15
NE Swim Champs.
TBD
 
Sat, Feb 16
NE Swim Champs.
TBD
 
Sun, Feb 17
NE Swim Champs.
TBD