2012 Season Schedule

Overall 12-8; Little East Conference 2-4

Date Opponent Location Time Story Box Score
Sat, Mar 3 ST. JOSEPH (LI) Western   Story 11-5 W
Tue, Mar 6 at Kean Union, NJ   Story 16-11 W
Sat, Mar 10 CASTLETON STATE Western   Story 17-9 W
Wed, Mar 14 FARMINGDALE STATE Western   Story 7-10 L
Sun, Mar 18 vs. Western New England Clermont, FL   Story 14-12 W
Tue, Mar 20 vs. Tufts Clermont, FL   Story 3-17 L
Thu, Mar 29 at Wesleyan Middletown, CT   Story 11-15 L
Sat, Mar 31 at UMass Dartmouth * N. Dartmouth, MA   Story 18-5 W
Sat, Apr 7 RHODE ISLAND COL. * Western   Story 20-9 W
Mon, Apr 9 FRAMINGHAM STATE Western   Story 8-5 W
Wed, Apr 11 VASSAR Western   Story 15-13 W-OT
Sat, Apr 14 at Southern Maine * Gorham, ME   Story 9-16 L
Tue, Apr 17 at Worcester State Worcester, MA   Story 19-7 W
Thu, Apr 19 WESTFIELD STATE
Local Youth Player Night
Western   Story 20-10 W
Sat, Apr 21 PLYMOUTH STATE *
Senior Day
Western   Story 11-12 L
Wed, Apr 25 EASTERN CONNECTICUT * Western   Story 13-14 2OT L
Sat, Apr 28 at Keene State * Keene, NH   Story 5-13 L
Tue, May 1 Little East Tournament
at Southern Maine
Gorham, ME Quarters Story 12-10 W
Fri, May 4 Little East Tournament
at Plymouth St.
Holderness School Semis Story 10-9 W
Sun, May 6 Little East Tournament
at Keene State
Keene, NH Championship Story 7-13 L

Home Games in ALL CAPS
* Little East Conference Game