Faculty & Staff Office Hours Fall 2012

Social Sciences (Anthropology, Conflict Studies, Economics, Geography, Political Science, Sociology and your trusty pre-law advisor)

Dr. Oluwole Owoye, Chair

Dr. Averell Manes, Assoc. Chair

Dr. Carina Bandhauer

Dr. Matthew Dabros

Dr. Jeanne Hatcherson

Dr. Christine Hegel-Cantarella

Ms. Catherine Kelly

Dr. Christopher Kukk

Dr. Zuohong Pan

Mr. Joshua Regan

Dr. Steven Skinner

Dr. Steven Ward

Dr. Laurie Weinstein

Dr. Robert Whittemore

Patricia Lerner, Secretary

Dr. Oluwole Owoye, Chair

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 204

Mon, Weds: 11am-1pm,

3-4pm

Tues, Thurs: By appt.

(203)837-8456

owoyeo@wcsu.edu

Dr. Averell Manes, Assoc. Chair

Social Sciences, (pre-law advisor)

Warner Hall Rm. 213

Mon: 9:45-10:45am, 12:05-1:35pm, 4:10-5:10pm

Tues: 2-3pm (by appt. only)

Weds: 9:45-10:45am, 1:20-1:40pm, 4:10-4:20pm

(203)837-8452

manesa@wcsu.edu

Dr. Carina Bandhauer

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 211

Tues, Thurs: 9:30-11am

Weds: 4-5:15pm

(203)837-8650

bandhauerc@wcsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Dabros

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 202A

Mon, Weds: 12:30-1:30pm

Tues: 10:30am-2:30pm

(203)837-3910

dabrosm@wcsu.edu

Dr. Jeanne Hatcherson

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 225

Tues: 3-5pm

Weds: 11am-1:30pm

Thurs: 8:45-9:15am

(203)837-3216

hatchersonj@wcsu.edu

Dr. Christine Hegel-Cantarella

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 208

Weds: 12:30-1:30pm

Thurs: 12:10-1:10pm, 2:55-3:55pm

(203)837-3914

hegelcantarellac@wcsu.edu

Ms. Catherine Kelly

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 210

Tues, Thurs: 12:30-1:30pm

(203)837-3204

kellyc@wcsu.edu

Dr. Christopher Kukk

Social Sciences

Old Main Rm. 108A

Tues: 11am-12pm

Thurs: 11am-1pm

Fri: 12-2pm

(203)837-9501

kukkc@wcsu.edu

Dr. Zuohong Pan

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 209

Tues: 12:40-1:40pm, 3:20-5:20pm

Weds: 12:30-1:30pm, Thurs 12:40-1:40pm

(203)837-8462

panz@wcsu.edu

Mr. Joshua Regan

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 217

Mon, Weds: 1-2:45pm

Thurs: 3-4pm

(203)837-3913

reganj@wcsu.edu

Dr. Steven Skinner

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 215

Tues: 3-4:30pm

Weds: 2-4:30pm

Thurs: 3:30-5pm

(203)837-8457

skinners@wcsu.edu

Dr. Steven Ward

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 205

Tues, Thurs: 8-9:25am

Weds: 12:05-2:15pm

(203)837-8459

wards@wcsu.edu

Dr. Laurie Weinstein

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 207

Mon, Weds, Fri: 10am-12pm

(203)837-8453

weinsteinl@wcsu.edu

Dr. Robert Whittemore

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 206

Thurs: 10am-12pm Fri: 12-2pm

(203)837-8461

whittemorer@wcsu.edu

Patricia Lerner, Secretary

Social Sciences

Warner Hall Rm. 224

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm

(203)837-8484

lernerp@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

'

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°