Office of the Registrar

Staff & Functions

Administrative Staff

Keith Gauvin
Registrar
Grades, Athletic Eligibility, Verifications, Transcripts, Incompletes
gauvink@wcsu.edu 203-837-8229
Jennifer Zdziarski
Associate Registrar
Scheduling, Registration, Curriculum
zdziarskij@wcsu.edu 203-837-9204
Carla Netto
Associate Registrar
Graduation Verification, Degree Works & Academic Programs,  Education Certification, Degree Audits, Transfer Credits
nettoc@wcsu.edu 203-837-8857
Lauren Feller
Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits
fellerl@wcsu.edu 203-837-9201
Sue Donnelly                                       Assistant Degree Auditor
Degree Audits
donnellys@wcsu.edu 203 837-9208

Office Staff – Main Number: 203-837-9200

Terri Small
Administrative Assistant
smallt@wcsu.edu 203-837-9206
Jay Bencosme
Office Assistant
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
bencosmey@wcsu.edu 203-837-9209
Dee Smith
Office Assistant
Graduation Applications, Record Conversions, Transcripts, Verifications, Registration & Scheduling
smithdy@wcsu.edu 203-837-8226