Philosophy and Humanistic Studies Department

Faculty

 

 

Alyssa Adamson
Lecturer
White Hall 324

 

 

 

Carlie Anglemire  

Carlie Anglemire
Lecturer
White Hall 324
anglemirec@wcsu.edu

 


  Jeremy Butman
Lecturer
White Hall 324
butmanj@wcsu.edu

President John Clark John Clark
Lecturer
University President

University Hall 318
(203) 837-8300
clarkj@wcsu.edu

Stuart Dalton Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor & Department Chair

White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

a silhouette of a man Joshua Lott
Lecturer
White Hall 324
lottj@wcsu.edu

Anna Malavisi
Assistant Professor
White Hall 021-B
(203) 837-3271
malavisia@wcsu.edu

 

Christopher Paone
Lecturer
White Hall 324
paonec@wcsu.edu

 


  Suzanne Potter Ironbiter
Lecturer
White Hall 324
ironbiters@wcsu.edu
  David Schafer
Lecturer
White Hall 324
schaferd@wcsu.edu
 
  D. L. Stephenson
Professor
White Hall 021-D
stephensond@wcsu.edu
Stephanie Struble
Lecturer
White Hall 324
strubles@wcsu.edu