Meet our Faculty

Juniper Alcorn Juniper Alcorn
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
alcornj@wcsu.edu

  Kristin Aronson
Assistant Professor
White Hall 307
(203) 837-8784
aronsonk@wcsu.edu

David Capps David Capps
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
cappsd@wcsu.edu

Hannes Charen Hannes Charen
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
charenh@wcsu.edu

Stuart Dalton Stuart Dalton
Associate Professor
Department Chair
White Hall 021-A
(203) 837-3282
daltons@wcsu.edu

Timothy Franz Timothy Franz
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-33947
franzt@wcsu.edu

Katherine Graham Katherine Graham
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
grahamk@wcsu.edu

  Denise Griffin
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
griffind@wcsu.edu

Mark Horton Mark Horton
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
hortonm@wcsu.edu

Sharisse Kanet Sharisse Kanet
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
kanets@wcsu.edu

  Greg Lew
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
lewg@wcsu.edu

Richard McKim Richard McKim
Lecturer
White Hall 021-D
(203) 837-3947
mckimr@wcsu.edu

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°