Full Time Faculty

Download All Faculty Schedules here

If the window shows a schedule for a previous term try deleting your browser histiory.

Amanda Lubell

Barry Mittag

Becky Hall

Charles Rocca

David Burns

Lydia Novozhilova

Paula Maida

Sam Lightwood

Senan Hayes

Stavros Christofi

Xiaodi Wang

Michael Shoushani

Adjunct Professors

 Marge Aldrich

Judith Breen

James DiGiacomo

Krassimira Gancheva

Bob Hopkins

Ed Kowalchuk

Ernest Lehman

Carl Myhill

W. Keith Newsom-Stewart

Joseph Prizio

Michael Saccucci

Edward Tremonte

Claude Wallace

Evan Wood

Ted Zaloski

Back to Math Department home

Last Modified 09/15/2016 DRB