Alumni & Parents
Contact Us

Institutional Advancement encompasses Alumni Relations; Development; and University & Public Relations. Our staff members are here to assist you. Please contact us.

 

Institutional Advancement
 
     
 
      Robert Schlesinger
  Robert Schlesinger
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
(203) 837-8111
schlesingerr@wcsu.edu
             
             
    Sue Wolf
CSU Administrative Assistant
to the Vice President
(203) 837-8279
wolfs@wcsu.edu
  Juan Stein-Obreros
Database Administrator/Development
(203) 837-8223
obrerosj@wcsu.edu
             
  Maria   Maria Veilleux
Finance Assistant, University Assistant
(203) 837-8479
veilleuxm@wcsu.edu

Violet Leonardo   Violet Leonardo
Secretary
(203 ) 837-9820
leonardov@wcsu.edu
   
   
  Development
             
  Dave Halek   David Halek
Director of Advancement Services
(203) 837-8832
halekd@wcsu.edu
Lynne Labarron   Lynne LeBarron
Director of Development
(203) 837-8188
lebarronl@wcsu.edu
             
  Charles Johnson   Charles Johnson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(203) 837-8832
johnsonca@wcsu.edu
Profile
  Nancy Barton
Coordinator of University Scholarships and Capital Campaign
(203) 837-3297
bartonn@wcsu.edu
   
   
  Alumni Relations
   
  Helen Bechard   Helen Bechard
University Events Coordinator and Interim Director of Alumni Relations
(203) 837-8800
bechardh@wcsu.edu
  Sheryl Scott
Secretary, Alumni & University Relations
(203) 837-8486
scottse@wcsu.edu
             
    Eileen Coladarci
University Assistant
(203) 837-8838
coladarcie@wcsu.edu
Profile
  Caitlin McElroy
University Events, University Assistant
(203) 837-8290
mcelroyc@wcsu.edu
 
 
University Relations
 
  Paul Steinmetz   Paul Steinmetz
Director of University and Community Relations
(203) 837-9805
steinmetzp@wcsu.edu
  Sherri Hill
Associate Director, Public Relations
(203) 837-8774
hills@wcsu.edu

 
  Robin DeMerell   Robin DeMerell
University Assistant
(203) 837-3278
demerellr@wcsu.edu
  Robert Taylor
University Assistant
(203) 837-8826
taylorr@wcsu.edu
               
               
'

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°