Honors

Staff

Dr. Christopher Kukk
Director
Kathwari Honors House 102F
kukkc@wcsu.edu
(203) 837-9501

Fall 2018 Office Hours
Mondays: 9:00AM – Noon
Wednesdays: 2:00PM – 3:00PM
Thursdays: 11:30AM – 12:30PM

 

Jessica Lin
Assistant Director
(203) 837-9502
Kathwari Honors House 102D
linj@wcsu.edu

Summer and Fall 2018 Office Hours
Mondays – Fridays: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

 

 

Honors Assistants
(203) 837-3226
Kathwari Honors House 102E
honors@wcsu.edu

 

James Cantafio
cantafio003@connect.wcsu.edu

Fall 2018 ONLY
Wednesdays: 4:00PM – 6:00PM
Fridays: 9:00AM – 11:00AM

 

Fatima Izzat
izzat002@connect.wcsu.edu

Summer 2018 
(varied hours)

Fall 2018 
(varied hours)

 

Hao Nguyen
nguyen099@connect.wcsu.edu

Summer 2018 
Monday-Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM (varied hours)

Fall 2018 
Tuesdays: 3:00PM – 6:00PM
Fridays: 9:00AM – 11:00AM

 

Rachel Rossier
rossier001@connect.wcsu.edu

Summer 2018
Wednesdays – Fridays: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Fall 2018
Mondays: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Wednesdays: 1:00PM – 5:00PM

 

Nathanial Walker
walker149@connect.wcsu.edu

Summer 2018
Mondays – Wednesdays: 9:00AM – 5:00PM

Fall 2018
Tuesdays: Noon – 3:00PM
Wednesdays: 10:00AM – 1:00PM

 

For general questions or concerns, please email: honors@wcsu.edu