Cashier's Office

WCSU Home

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Alumni and Parents

Donors and Friends

Colonial Sports Fans

Academics

Admissions

Campus Tour

Inside WestConn

Technology

Working at WestConn

Libraries

News & Event Calendars

Community Relations

Office of the President

Open Houses

WestConn at a Glance

Cashier's Staff

Name Title Phone # Email
Paula Paolino Bursar 203-837-8368 paolinop@wcsu.edu
Betty Meehan Assistant to the Bursar 203-837-8522 meehanb@wcsu.edu
Nancy Shaheen Fiscal Administrative Assistant/
Student Activities Officer
203-837-8377 shaheenn@wcsu.edu
Lucille Forlano Office Assistant 203-837-8371 forlanol@wcsu.edu
Barbara Wanzyk Office Assistant 203-837-8369 wanzykb@wcsu.edu
Carol Zaloski Office Assistant 203-837-8370 zaloskic@wcsu.edu

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°