Management of Information Systems (MIS) Faculty

Richard Montague, Ph.D.
Department Chair 
Office: WS 204  

Email: montaguer@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9343

  • M.S. M. Phil., Ph.D. - Columbia University
  • B.S. - University of New Haven

Emilio Collar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Office: WS 353

Email: collare@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8903

  • Ph.D. - University of Colorado

  • B.B.A., M.S. - Pace University

Jennifer Flynn

Office: WS 205

Email: flynnj@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9357

  • Doctoral Candidate - Pace University
  • M.B.A. - Pace University
  • B.B.A. - Western Connecticut State University

Lawrence Immohr
Office: WS 115

Email: immohrl@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-8101

  • Doctoral Candidate - Pace University
  • M.S. Norwich University
  • B.S. Western Connecticut State University

Paul Nugent
Office: WS 203

Email: nugentp@wcsu.edu
Phone: (203) 837-9339

  • Postdoctoral Fellowship in Cybersecurity, University of Maryland University college
  • Ph.D. State University of New York at Albany
  • M.S.E.C.E. University of Massachusetts
  • B.A. Dartmouth College

Marie Wright, Ph.D.
Office WS 142  

Email: wrightm@wcsu.edu
Website: http://people.wcsu.edu/wrightm

Phone: (203) 837-9344

  • Ph.D. - University of Massachusetts/Amherst
  • M.B.A. - Clarkson University
  • B.S. University of Massachusetts/Boston

 

 

 

 

 

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°