Department of Art : Graduate Program

Visiting Artists

Fall 2017

Visiting Artist Lectures are held at 11:00am in the Visual & Performing Arts Center,
Westside Campus, room 144. All are welcome to attend.

Fall 2017 Visiting Artist press release

STANLEY LEWIS
Mon, Sept 25, 2017

KYLE STAVER
Mon, Oct 9, 2017

GUY BILLOUT
Tues, Oct 24, 2017

STEPHANIE FRANKS
Mon, Nov 6, 2017

GIDEON BOK
Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Spring 2017


 

 

EDEL RODRIGUEZ
Tues, Jan 31, 2017

NINA BUXENBAUM
Mon, Feb 13, 2017

SHARON M LOUDEN
Mon, March 6, 2017

ERIC AHO
Mon, April 3, 2017

BILL SCHMIDT
Mon, April 17, 2017

Fall 2016


 

 

MARCOS CHIN
Wed, Sept 14, 2016

HILARY DOYLE
Wed, Sept 28, 2016

ERIC HOLZMAN 
Mon, Oct 10, 2016

JACQUELINE DECKER
Wed, Oct 26, 2016

AMY CUTLER
Mon, Nov 7, 2016

AMY SMITH-STEWART
Mon, Nov 21, 2016

Past Visiting Artists

Daniel Adel
Eric Aho
Adele Alsop
Emma Amos
John Arthur
William Bailey
Scott Bakal
Robert Berlind
Jake Berthot
Robert Birmelin
Roger Boyce
Riley Brewster
Tom Burckhardt
Nina Buxenbaum
Chris Buzelli
Charles Cajori
Paul Calle
Darby Cardonsky
Natalie Charkow-Hollander
Michael Chelminski
Marcos Chin
Joan Chiverton
Susanna Coffey
David Cohen
Raul Colon
Kinuko Craft
Robert Crawford
Bob Crofut
John Cuneo
Amy Cutler
Fielding Dawson
Janet DeCarlo
Jacqueline Decker
Vincent Desiderio
Grace Devito
Lois Dodd
Bruce Dorfman
Daniel Dos Santos
Hilary Doyle
Randall Enos
Constance Evans
Leonard Everett Fisher
Alan Feltus
Janet Fish

Andrew Forge
Connie Fox
Audrey Flack
Betsy Garand
Brenda Garand
Michael Garland
Charlie Gehm
Shelia Geoffrion
Robert Giusti
Judy Glantzman
Glenn Goldberg
Jane Goodall
James Grashow
Norman Green
Barbara Grossman
James Gurney
Richard Haas
Nancy Hagin
Steven Harvey
Julie Heffernan
Mark Hess
Eric Holzman
Yvonne Jacquette
Elisa Jensen
David Johnson
Victor Juhasz
Wolf Kahn
Aya Kakeda
Roger Kastel
Tom Kidd
Don Kimes
Thomas Lanigan-Schmidt
Stanley Lewis
Ying Li
Edward Little
Lynette Lombard
Mathew Lopas
Sharon Louden
Dennis Lyall
Fred Mason
Ross McDonald
James McGarrell
Ruth Miller
John Moore

Howard Munz
Matt Murphy
Graham Nickson
Adam Niklewicz
Tim O'Brien
Hugh O’Donnell
Charles Parness
Robert Andrew Parker
Jim Peters
Stephanie Pierce
Jerry Pinkney
Anna Poor
Marjorie Portnow
Walt Reed
Edel Rodriquez
Joseph Salerno
Jennifer Samet
Bill Schmidt
Heather Scott
Susan Shatter
Yuko Shimizu
Paul Smith
Amy Smith-Stewart
Gene Sparkman
Don Spaulding
Nancy Stahl
Clintel Steed
Bill Sullivan
Altoon Sultan
Andrea Sulzer
Lynn Sweat
Cathleen Toelke
Grier Torrence
Selina Trieff
Ed Tuttle
Audrey Ushenko
Victoria Vebell
Raymond Verdaguer
John Wallace
Susan Jane Walp
James Warhola
Michael Whelan
Ellen Weinstein
Judy York