WCSU ADP Steering Committee Members

Dr. Lynne W. Clark, Dean
School of Professional Studies
clarkl@wcsu.edu

Dr. Lisa Davis, Associate Professor
Communication
Davisl@wcsu.edu

Dr. Carol Hawkes, Dean
Visual & Performing Arts
HawkesC@wcsu.edu

Ms. Kit Hinga, Associate Professor
Social Work
HingaK@wcsu.edu

Rev. Mark Horton, Protestant Chaplain
Christian Ministry
HortonM@wcsu.edu

Dr. Chris Kukk, Associate Professor
Social Sciences
KukkC@wcsu.edu

Dr. Allen Morton, Dean
Ancil School of Business
MortonA@wcsu.edu

Dr. Burt Peretti, Associate Professor
History
PerettiB@wcsu.edu

Dr. Bill Petkanas, Chairperson
Communication
PetkanasW@wcsu.edu

Dr. Linda Rinker, Vice President
Academic Affairs
RinkerL@wcsu.edu

Dr. Maryann Rossi, Assistant Dean
School of Professional Studies
RossiM@wcsu.edu
Dr. Paul Simon, Director
Student Center/Student Life
SimonP@wcsu.edu

Dr. Leah Stambler, Professor
Education & Educational Psychology
StamblerL@wcsu.edu

Mr. Paul Steinmetz, Interim Director
University Relations
SteinmetzP@wcsu.edu

Dr. Linda Vaden-Goad, Dean
Arts & Sciences
Vaden-GoadL@wcsu.edu

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°