Sunday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Western 1
Plymouth St. 0 OT
 
Saturday, Oct 13
Field Hockey
Western 3
Fitchburg State 1
 
Women's Soccer
Western 4
Plymouth St. 0
 
Football
Morrisville 34
Western 33
 
Volleyball
Western 3
Bridgewater St. 0
(25-20, 25-21, 25-11)
 
Western 3
Wheaton 0
(25-21, 26-24, 25-19))
 
Thursday, Oct 11
Women's Volleyball
Western 3
Montclair St. 0
(25-21, 25-14, 25-17)
 
Wednesday, Oct 10
Women's Soccer
Western 1
Scranton 0
 
Field Hockey
Manhattanville 7
Western 5
 
Tuesday, Oct 9
Women's Volleyball
Western 3
Keene St. 1
(21-25, 26-24, 25-19, 25-17)
 
Men's Soccer
Western 2
John Jay 0
 
Women's Tennis
UMass Boston 8
Western 1
 
Saturday, Oct 6
Football
Kean 58
Western 7
 
Women's Soccer
Western 2
Rhode Island Col. 0
 
Men's Soccer
Rhode Island Col. 1
Western 0
 
Field Hockey
Bridgewater St. 4
Western 0
 
Women's Tennis
UMass Dartmouth 9
Western 0
 
Volleyball
Western New Eng. 3
Western 0
(25-23, 25-18, 27-25)
 
Babson 3
Western 0
(25-18, 25-20, 25-12)
 
Friday, Oct 5
Women's Tennis
Bridgewater St. 9
Western 0
 
Wednesday, Oct 3
Men's Soccer
Albertus Magnus 1
Western 0
 
Tuesday, Oct 2
Women's Soccer
Western 3
Worcester St. 0
 
Field Hockey
Western 3
Worcester St. 0
 
Volleyball
Western 3
Eastern 0
(25-17, 25-20, 25-20)
 
Women's Tennis
at Worcester St.
PPD RAIN
 
Saturday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Eastern 1 (2OT)
Western 0
 
Men's Soccer
Eastern 2
Western 0
 
Field Hockey
Keene St. 5
Western 1
 
Women's Tennis
Salem State 9
Western 0
 
Volleyball
Western 3
MIT 0
(25-21, 25-22, 25-23)
 
Western 3
Plymouth 1
(25-14, 13-25, 25-18, 25-16)
 
Football
TCNJ 55
Western 27
 
Friday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Johnson & Wales 3
Western 1
(13-25, 23-25, 25-23, 19-25)
 
Plymouth State 3
Western 2
(23-25, 25-18, 25-23, 21-25, 13-15)
 
Thursday, Sep 27
Women's Tennis
Bard 9
Western 0
 
Wednesday, Sep 26
Women's Volleyball
Wesleyan 3
Western 0
(19-25, 20-25, 20-25)
 
Men's Soccer
Western 0 2OT
Trinity (CT) 0
 
Field Hockey
Western 2
Framingham St. 0
 
Tuesday, Sep 25
Women's Soccer
Western 4
Clark 2
 
Saturday, Sep 22
Football
Rowan 30
Western 24
 
Volleyball
Western 3
Lyndon State 0
(25-6, 25-9, 25-5)
 
Western 3
Southern Maine 0
(25-14, 25-13, 25-11)
 
Men's Soccer
UMass Dartmouth 1
Western 0
 
Women's Soccer
UMass Dartmouth 1
Western 0
 
Field Hockey
UMass Dartmouth 5
Western 0
 
Wlomen's Tennis
Plymouth St. 9
Western 0
 
Thursday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Western 3
Emmanuel 0
(25-20, 25-20, 25-9)
 
Women's Tennis
Western 5
St. Joseph (CT) 4
 
Wednesday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Western 4
Vassar 2
 
Men's Soccer
Mitchell 1
Western 0
 
Saturday, Sep 15
Field Hockey
Salem State 2
Western 1 SO
 
Football
Cortland State 72
Western 14
 
Women's Tennis
Southern Maine 9
Western 0
 
Volleyball
Western 3
Plymouth St. 0
(27-25, 26-24, 25-18)
 
Western 3
Lassell 0
(25-10, 25-19, 25-17)
 
Men's Soccer
Western 1
Southern Maine 0
 
Women's Soccer
Western 5
Southern Maine 0
 
Thursday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Western 1
WIT 0
 
Wednesday, Sep 12
Volleyball
Trinity 3
Western 1
(17-25, 25-20, 25-27, 17-25)
 
Field Hockey
Ramapo 2
Western 1 OT
 
Tuesday, Sep 11
Men's Soccer
Western 1
Westfield St. 1 2OT
 
Women's Soccer
Farmingdale 1
Western 0
 
Saturday, Sep 8
Volleyball
Western New England 3
Western 2
(11-25, 25-21, 24-26, 25-15, 13-15)
 
Western 3
Westfield State 0
(25-16, 25-13, 25-14)
 
Field Hockey
Plymouth St. 4
Western 1
 
Friday, Sep 7
Volleyball
Western New England 3
Western 2
(11-25, 25-21, 24-26, 25-15, 13-15)
 
Tuesday, Sep 4
Volleyball
Western 3
Baruch College 2
(25-18, 18-23, 23-25, 26-24, 15-12)
 
Sunday, Sep 2
Field Hockey
Western 2
Elms 0
 
Women's Soccer
Western 2
WNEU 2 2OT
 
Men's Soccer
Vassar 4
Western 0
 
Sunday, Sep 2
Field Hockey
Western 8
Wheelock 0
 
Saturday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Western 2
Geneseo St 0
 
Men's Soccer
TCNJ 1
Western 0
 
Field Hockey
New Paltz 2
Western 0
 
Football
Widener 63
Western 17
 
Volleyball
Salve Regina 3
Western 1
(22-25, 25-20, 24-26, 24-26)
 
Salve Regina 3
Johnson & Wales 1
(25-16, 23-25, 25-21, 26-24)
 
Brandeis 3
Western 1
(25-22, 21-25, 19-25, 21-25)
 
Brandeis 3
Johnson & Wales 2
(25-27, 25-18, 24-26, 25-23, 15-11)
 
Friday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Western 3
Salve Regina 0
 
Men's Soccer
Arcadia 3
Western 0
 
Volleyball
Western 3
Johnson & Wales 0
(25-18, 25-16, 25-20)
 
Brandeis 3
Salve Regina 1
(25-19, 28-26, 22-25, 25-18)