Financial Aid and Student Employment

WCSU Home

Future Students

Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Alumni and Parents

Donors and Friends

Colonial Sports Fans

Academics

Admissions

Campus Tour

Inside WestConn

Technology

Working at WestConn

Libraries

News & Event Calendars

Community Relations

Office of the President

Open Houses

WestConn at a Glance

Financial Aid: How to Contact Us

Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

181 White St.
Danbury, CT 06810

(203) 837-8580
fax: (203) 837-8528

e-mail: wcsufinancialaid@wcsu.edu

Hours: M- F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office Staff:

 

Melissa Stephens

Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

stephensm@wcsu.edu

 

Amanda Favale

Associate Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Financial Aid Counselor to last names G-M

favalea@wcsu.edu

 

Mayra Aurell

Assistant Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Financial Aid Counselor to last names T-Z

aurellm@wcsu.edu

 

Marcia Butland

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

butlandm@wcsu.edu

 

Katrina Lynne Clark

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Financial Aid Counselor to last names A-F

clarkk@wcsu.edu

 

Dr. Anna-Maria Heredia

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment

Financial Aid Counselor to last names N-S

herediaa@wcsu.edu

 

Traci Butler

Secretary for Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

butlert@wcsu.edu

 

Kerrian Denham

Secretary for Office of Financial Aid and Student Employment

denhamk@wcsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Us!

News Feeds (RSS)

Calendar Feeds (iCal)

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°