Faculty & Staff Directory

Dean's Office, Danbury

Dr. James Donegan doneganj@wcsu.edu Interim Dean, Ancell School of Business
Catherine Cote cotec@wcsu.edu Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Terry Buzaid buzaidt@wcsu.edu CSU Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Lindenmayer lindenmayerk@wcsu.edu Ancell Coordinator, Interim
Elise Silkowski silkowskie@wcsu.edu Interim Learning Commons Coordinator

Western at Waterbury

Nicole Kuhlberg kuhlbergn@wcsu.edu Assistant Director of Admissions
Catherine Langellotti langellottic@wcsu.edu Secretary

Clerical Support

Lorraine DiLeo dileol@wcsu.edu MIS and MGT Secretary
Merisa Williams williamsm@wcsu.edu ACC, FIN, MKT Secretary
Charlene Reid reidc@wcsu.edu JLA Secretary

MBA Program

Karen Koza kozak@wcsu.edu MBA Coordinator

Accounting

Dr. Michele Ganon ganonm@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Scott McGregor mcgregors@wcsu.edu  
Prof. Thomas Monks monkst@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Duane Moser wcsuprofessor@snet.net  
Prof. Richard Proctor proctorr@wcsu.edu Chair
Dr. Gary Skiba skibag@wcsu.edu  

Finance

Dr. Bruce Collins collinsb@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Joel Goldstein goldsteinj@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Chin-Wen (Carol) Huang huangc@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Annie Wong wonga@wcsu.edu Chair

Justice and Law Administration

Dr. Terrence Dwyer dwyert@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Michael Foley foleym@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Kathleen Jordan jordanc@wcsu.edu  
Dr. George Kain kaing@wcsu.edu MSJA Coordinator
Dr. Anthony Markert markerta@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Patrice Morris morrisp@wcsu.edu  
Prof. Charles P. Mullaney mullaneyc@wcsu.edu Chair
Dr. Frank Muska muskaf@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Divya Sharma sharmad@wcsu.edu  

Management

Dr. Pauline Assenza assenzap@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Stanley Bazan bazans@wcsu.edu Chair
Dr. Eugene Buccini buccinie@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Cindy Chuang chuangm@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Jing Dai daij@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Mohinder Dugal dugalm@hotmail.com  
Dr. Linda Forbes forbesl@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Frederick Tesch teschf@wcsu.edu  MHA Coordinator

Management Information Systems

Dr. Emilio Collar collare@wcsu.edu  
Jennifer Flynn flynnj@wcsu.edu  
Lawrence Immohr immohrl@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Richard Montague montaguer@wcsu.edu Chair
Dr. Paul Nugent nugentp@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Marie Wright wrightm@wcsu.edu  

Marketing

Dr. John Cronin croninj@wcsu.edu  
Dr. Ronald Drozdenko drozdenkor@wcsu.edu Chair
Dr. Karen Koza kozak@wcsu.edu  
Dr. A. Ben Oumlil oumlila@wcsu.edu  
'

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°