Academic Advisement Center Staff

Isabel Carvalho
Director
203-837-8411
Higgins Hall, Room 214
carvalhoi@wcsu.edu

Irene Duffy
Assistant Director
203-837-8133
Higgins Hall, Room 214
duffyi@wcsu.edu

Lisa G. Peck
Assistant Director
(203) 837-8564
Westside Campus Center, Room 300
PeckL@wcsu.edu

AnnMarie Puleo
Assistant Director  
(203) 837-8827  
Higgins Hall, Room 214
puleoa@wcsu.edu 

Allyson Greenwood
Assistant Director  
(203) 837-8887  
Higgins Hall, Room 214
greenwooda@wcsu.edu  

Thomas LaPorta
Assistant Director  
(203) 837-8649  
Westside Campus Center, Room 300
laportat@wcsu.edu   

Carol Ann Frascione
Secretary
Higgins Hall, Room 214
(203) 837-8397
FrascioneC@wcsu.edu

WCSU Weather Information

Current Conditions in Danbury


Fair
Current Conditions

55.1° F
Feels like N/A°

Wind: 7MPH from the S
Humidity: N/A%
Pressure: 30 in.
Dew Point: N/A° F


Emergency / Weather Alert Information

The Emergency / Weather Alert will be posted on the WCSU home page any time an emergency or bad weather causes a delay, cancellation or early closing of the university.

Weather Alert Example

 Visit the Emergency / Weather Alert page

Greater Danbury 5-Day Forecast

Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Slight chance for a morning shower, partly sunny and pleasant.
Partly sunny and pleasant.
Mostly cloudy, chance for some showers.
Chance for morning rain then some afternoon sunshine.
Mostly sunny and mild.
36° / 59° 34° / 56° 36° / 43° 39° / 54° 33° / 54°